Homes-R-Us Realty of MA is dedicated to providing the best services available in the real estate market. Our work is based on a reasonable commission fee and maximum customers satisfaction. One of the most valuable resources of our company is our staff, which includes competent professionals in the real estate market. If you are a real estate agent looking for a company that cares about you and your successful career, Homes-R-Us Realty of MA is the best place. We offer excellent commissions, training, and support for new agents.

Call us at (774)-999 0775 and join our team.

Our Office Members:

Arif Askerov – (508) 243-4251 – arifaskerov@hotmail.com
Daniel Barenboym – (617) 594-6000 – dan@barenboym.com
Anthony Camerato – (203) 506-9122 – bigantcam@gmail.com
Carl E. Carito – (617) 852-4962 – carlcarito@yahoo.com
Arthur Kalenjian – (617) 838-8548 – arthur.kalenjian@gmail.com
Olga Keyser – (781) 405-1127 – olga.keyser@verizon.net
Mark Malchikov – (646) 785-2092 – capucone@gmail.com
Edgar Roth – (508) 656-0609 – eroth88@gmail.com
Edward Sarkisyan – (617) 407-2418 – esarks@gmail.com
Maryna Savitska – (857) 334-7992 – maryna.tsarevska@gmail.com
Michael Sheynberg – (617) 803-0138 – msheynberg09@comcast.net
Aleksey Semenov – (617) 331-4002 – Aleksey_Semenov@msn.com
Andrey Smirnov – (617) 642-9258 – smirnov.estate@gmail.com
Graziela N.Soares – (774) 244-0546 – gaisoares@hotmail.com
Vahram Terzikyan – (617) 838-1131 – vterzikyan@gmail.com
Martin Vankov -(781) 267-0215 – martin_vankov@yahoo.com
Gene Voskov – (508) 314-9109 – ieugine@yahoo.com